Board of Directors

President: Ailen Cruz – Wiand Guerra King, P.A.

Vice President: Kristin Votta – The Votta Group

Treasurer/Board Liaison for Finance: Christopher Chambers – Premier Global Equity

Secretary/Board Liaison for Marketing & Fundraising: Alexandra Buehning – The Beck Group

Board Liaison for Finance: Jacqueline Reck – Muma College of Business, University of South Florida

Board Liaison for Behavioral Wellness Center: Melanie Morales – Chase Auto Finance

Board Liaison for Rose Manor: Beth A. Socoski – Centene

Board Liaison for Veterans Assistance Center (SSVF)/Rapid Rehousing: Cindy A Walz

Board Director: Alex Sclavakis – Clearpath Solutions Group

Board Director: Jennifer Clark – 138 Consulting

Board Director: Sarah Sweeny – Abbott

Advisory Board

Hon. Fentrice Driskell

Carolle Hooper

Dave Finkel

Hon. Mary Figg

Commissioner Patricia Kemp

Administration & Management

Chief Executive Officer: Gwendolyn Green, LMHC, MCAP

Director Of Programs & Workforce Development: Robyn Larson-Smith

Chief Financial Officer: Jonathon Shaffer

Director of Operations and HR: Melissa Marison

Clinical Director: Danielle Hewitt, LMHC

Clinical Supervisor: Courtney Tinder, LMHC

SSVF Program Manager: Andrea Taylor-Machin

Vocational Rehabilitation & Employment Manager : Wesley Bolin

Behavioral Wellness Center Manager: Kenya Telfaire

Rapid Rehousing Resources: Haley Bland

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors?

Please contact the CEO, Gwendolyn Green:
  • (813) 238-8557 x102
  • email hidden; JavaScript is required
  • contact form
Gasparilla Run TeamOur awesome staff has fun participating in community events like this Gasparilla Run.